10 books to read

Does reading books give you pleasure? Does it increase your confidence? If not, you might have read some boring books. So what exactly are good books and how do I differentiate them from boring books?

I can’t really answer that question, it requires a great knowledge in literature. I’m just a beginner. Anyways, here goes my list of best books of all time (not necessarily in that order).

Rich Dad, Poor Dad (Robert Tiyoosaki).

The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari (Robin Sharma).

Angels and Demons (Dan Brown).

Animal Farm (George Orwell).

A Christmas Carol (Charles Dickens).

The Alchemist (Paolo Coelho).

Who Moved My Cheese (Spencer Johnson).

The Kite Runner (Khaled Hossieni).

Harry Potter And The Prisoner Of Azkaban (J K Rowling).

Wings of Fire (A P J Abdul Kalam).

These are some of the books that have touched my heart, all of them have a different style of writing. I just thought people who are beginners, like me, might be looking out for books and I must help them.

Keep reading more and more books. Also if you know of some good book, do comment here.

Leave a Reply

